You are here : Home > Departments > Police Department

Lafayette Police Department

Chief Gann

 Police Chief Stacy Gann,
appointed November, 2012


The Lafayette Police Department is located at
 118 East Locust Street Lafayette, TN 37083
Phone: (615) 666-4725
Municipal Court is scheduled the fourth Tuesday of each month at the Lafayette Police Dept. at 2:00 p.m 

 Jason Roberts, Assistant Chief
 Deneshia Hesson, Administrative Director
 Michelle Dotson, Records Clerk/Fines